Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you truly believe in cryptocurrency - page 91. (Read 12438 times)

Activity: 13
Merit: 0
I honestly see no reason NOT to believe in crypto. it is the future!
Activity: 322
Yes! I believe in the crypto currency. I also think that the crypto currency is a breath of fresh air in a rotten economy!
Activity: 56
I strongly believe in crypto currency and I still want to  increase my  knowledge about  it. At first, i doubt about this because there are many questions pop up on my mind since I'm just a newbie. Now I'm investing in it because I think that blockchain is really an innovative way to do lots of things.
Activity: 401
Merit: 10
Bcnex - The Ultimate Blockchain Trading Platform
Yes I truly believe in cryptocurrency. It helps me to make extra cash apart from my monthly stipends. Alot of people I know are rich because of it.
Activity: 52
I believe in its development and successful progress... Moreover, already to make money.
Activity: 602
Despite the fact that recently the Market is very unstable, I still continue to believe that the Cryptocurrency is our future. I'm sure that we now live in an amazing time. Because this time is associated with the appearance of cryptocurrencies.
Activity: 322
Merit: 11
🚀🚀 ATHERO.IO 🚀🚀
Before I join this bitcoin forum I have already make some research and informations about cryptocurrency , what are the uses ,the functions and how to transact, and I found it very interesting and for it I am a believer of cryptocurrency and bitcoin.
M
Activity: 223
Merit: 11
If people don't want to get rich by investing in cryptocurrencies, there won't be so many scams. Although there are a lot of fakes, the best of them will be to develop good products that we can't imagine today.
Activity: 90