Pages:
Author

Topic: Earn crypto currencies. - page 17. (Read 1938 times)

Activity: 447
Merit: 108
January 11, 2018, 06:59:53 PM
Is there any way to earn crypto currencies by offering services?

I am a student and i am new to crypto currencies and i want to bag more and more good cryptos so tell me is there a way to earn different coins by offering them services?

It will be very helpful
Yes there are ways in which you can earn Bitcoin or altcoins via services either here elsewhere.  Just try as much as possible to developed your account with constructive post and regularly visit service section of this forum or bounty(altcoins) for campaigns and social media campaign. You can equally learn how to design avatar and signature for different company.
Activity: 265
Merit: 100
January 11, 2018, 06:53:47 PM
To participate in an advertising company for writing texts for a project or translation, or writing tweets, you need the knowledge of the crypto currency in general, and about this project in particular. If you have enough followers, you can take part in social bounty companies. But do everything honestly.
Activity: 706
Merit: 250
January 11, 2018, 06:41:43 PM
If you are a junior member probably you can not earn too much here but if you have a long time here in crypto currencies you will notice you had a nice income from crypto currencies.
Activity: 560
January 11, 2018, 06:38:34 PM
Your level is too low to take part in bounty signature. However, there are other bounty companies if you want to earn a little bit. Carefully read all the rules of advertising campaigns. If you do not fulfill the requirements, you will not be paid. However, there are airdrops. But do not specify your password there, only the purse.
You can get earned the most by joining signature campaign and also by promoting their project in  social media page. Maybe you can take part as their web designer so actually a lot more can earn bitcoin from here in the forum.
Activity: 126
Merit: 90