Pages:
Author

Topic: Earn crypto currencies. - page 19. (Read 1938 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 10
January 10, 2018, 08:52:41 AM
Is there any way to earn crypto currencies by offering services?

I am a student and i am new to crypto currencies and i want to bag more and more good cryptos so tell me is there a way to earn different coins by offering them services?

It will be very helpful
you can earn crypto once you  join signature and bounty campaigns, but before you do that you have to rank up first to a junior level to be able to participate in a campaign. Since you are a student you can apply some of your skills by joining translation campaign or blog campaign where you can also earn bitcoin.
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
January 10, 2018, 08:38:23 AM
One way to earn more coin is once you've reached junior member status on this forum, and others, you should start video campaigns on sites like youtube to help spread the coin's message. A good video can also go viral an increase your earnings potential.
Activity: 280
January 10, 2018, 08:25:57 AM
I suggest you do some research first and familiarize yourself a bit about cryptocurrency. You can read beginner's thread. You should improve your rank also to at least junior member for its the mininum typical forum rank required in campaigns. Earning will come along. You can find several bounty campaigns in either Bitcoin/Altcoin marketplace.
Activity: 294
Merit: 101
ELYSIAN | Pre-TGE 5.21.2018 | TGE 6.04.2018
January 10, 2018, 08:22:26 AM
First you have to post here in this forum regularly to increase your activity so that your rank will go higher and after that you can join good signature campaign and search good bounty and join all, by this doing you will earn good altcoin that bounty offers.This is the free way to earn some crypto and other way is to mining that needs lot money.
Activity: 281
January 10, 2018, 08:19:52 AM