Pages:
Author

Topic: EXMO.com Cryptocurrency Exchange [Official Thread] - page 59. (Read 61090 times)

Activity: 40
Merit: 0
Do I really have to verify my account?
legendary
Activity: 1222
Merit: 1003
What is the smallest order I can make in BTC? I don't want to spend to much while I am just learning.

The smallest order we accept is .01 BTC.  Please sign-in and refer to our help page:https://exmo.com/support

Thank you for your interest in Exmo!
Activity: 43
What is the smallest order I can make in BTC? I don't want to spend to much while I am just learning.
legendary
We believe that Exmo is as safe as any platform could get. Exmo uses the most advanced security protocols and actually guarantees the safety of your funds. Exmo uses a time-based one-time password algorithm, as well as several other safeguards including a system of encrypted cold wallets. However, the security of your own computer is your responsibility. You should always use certified anti-virus software and make sure that only you have access to your computer. Furthermore, you should always encrypt your wallet.  

Activity: 30
Whenever I am considering using a new exchange site, I always like to know something about their security. How can I deposit my funds with Exmo and feel confident that they won't be lost?
Activity: 44
Yeah, I have cancelled my orders many times. Never had a problem...
legendary
If I cancel my order, will I still be charged the commission fee?

Commissions are only incurred when a deal is closed. So you will never be charged for a cancelled order.

Activity: 55
If I cancel my order, will I still be charged the commission fee?
legendary
Is it necessary to use Google Authentication? I don't have a mobile phone.

That depends on what you would like to do with your account. If you what to make changes to your profile or make a withdraw, then the answer is yes.

Thanks for your interest in Exmo!
Activity: 44
Is it necessary to use Google Authentication? I don't have a mobile phone.