Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 19. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 3
January 24, 2018, 05:37:44 AM
First of all, when I heard bitcoins with my friends and they told me that I studied it because many people are paying marai here so try to figure out ways to earn it and work to make me big here bitcoin.
Activity: 2352
Merit: 594
January 24, 2018, 04:22:17 AM
My friend told me that he is earning bitcoin,I first heard about the bitcoin on the news they back in the days talked about the criminals that used it.and until now i interesting and hold bitcoin,but my friend not,i dont know why.

That goes the same for me, my friend which is my classmate also told me about it, on the first place I'm not interested on it because I thought that it was just some kind of job online which would just going to waste your time with low salary, but all of the thoughts that I've had way back then was all untrue, besides it was the opposite. After a year, I've decided to give it a try because I've saw my classmate with so many money and he said to me that it comes from bitcoin, then I got curious that is why I'm here right now.
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
January 24, 2018, 04:02:41 AM
I was heard it for my friend, then after that I became interested because that time I just want to earn additional income for my family. In additional I was shared it to my friends because I want to share them how to earn income without any capital.
Activity: 98
Merit: 1
January 24, 2018, 03:59:47 AM
A friend once told me about online jobs and then he mentioned that the payment used in those freelance jobs are in digital currency. That is the time when I got a hold of the term bitcoin. I got interested and read articles and facts about it, I am still learning about bitcoin up to now and would like to know deeper about it. I am really thankful my friend introduced me to bitcoin.  Grin
Activity: 79
Merit: 0
January 24, 2018, 03:51:56 AM