Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 94. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 251
November 08, 2017, 07:43:00 AM
The first time I heard bitcoin was from a friend, then he told me straight away and introduced bitcoin that happened in 2015, then the bitcoin price is not more than $ 300 and he put money into cloud mining program, after that I also follow cloud mining and happy to get profit , but ultimately hit by a scam.
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
November 08, 2017, 07:09:49 AM
Are you a bitcoin fan?
Do you spend a lot of time on bitcoin? Reading news, trading, or even writing your own analysis.
But how did you first hear about bitcoin?
Is it some articles you read about? Or just from a friend who has traded bitcoin for a long time?

Share your experience with us. Grin
[/quote

I am a beginner in using Bitcoin. At first I heard about this from my sister and then I saw it on social media friends. After a year I am curious about it and after that I joined. Hopefully it will help me with this to earn in tradings just to help my family since I have no work now. Looking forward for
more experience about Bitcoin.
Activity: 420
Merit: 102
Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands
November 08, 2017, 07:09:13 AM
I got to know about bitcoin from one of my friends, first I didn't believe this later on I got confidence on bitcoin.
Activity: 518
Merit: 100
November 08, 2017, 06:55:56 AM
When I first here bitcoin I don't believe it because I never use an online forum for my money earnings and my friend started bitcoin for month and he earn money through this and he introduced it to me and even now I really confused when someone say it is so many scam but  I'm a believer so I believe that they  were wrong of what there saying to bitcoin.
Activity: 268
November 08, 2017, 06:45:17 AM
From my friends. Also, the internet.

But, come on, really. It's not that hard to miss when you're browsing the internet.
Activity: 103
Merit: 10