Pages:
Author

Topic: How many people are asking you about Bitcoin now? - page 9. (Read 92232 times)

Activity: 31
Merit: 0
I just knew about bitcoin so I don't have much idea about bitcoin yet. I don't know if people will see me posting in bitcoin if they'll going to be interested. So far, there's no one who asks me about bitcoin yet.
Activity: 420
Merit: 171
Last Year, I was not Able to gain money, and Really a waste of time.
But, as a beginner in bitcoin i have experienced, using faucets which,
Giving Just a really small amount of Bitcoin. But now that I have study Bitcoin
5 Months Ago till now, I am Really earning Bitcoin converting into fiat.
So, My Friends keep on asking, where do you get your money, even, without a Job,
Because They Taught That Only Real JOB pays. But Also Bitcoin Does.
And Much High Pays.
Activity: 1092
Merit: 501
Some people expecting to me that I'm now millionaire  because of bitcoin. They don't know that I'm just a newbie.
Then you need to clarify them their misconceptions about bitcoin, not many people are going to become rich with bitcoin and for the early adopters that is a process that took years and they took a small risk when bitcoin started, now while bitcoin is a lot more solid than back then if you want to become a millionaire then you need to invest a significant amount of money from the beginning, if you do not then at best you are going to get some nice profits.
Activity: 241
Merit: 36
For know there are so many people who ask me about bitcoin. Because many people are already aware about this bitcoin
Activity: 518
Merit: 100
many people ask me but don't ask about btc cause btc they don't know about btc. they ask me what's news my dollar. when ask me my friend I tell him about it.
Activity: 197