Pages:
Author

Topic: How to participate in bounties and earn over 2500$ in 3 month - Step By Step! - page 15. (Read 2414 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 105
Vena.Network
Well, great article, all is structured, easy to read, so this is nice work. Only one thing that I cant understand - why do you write it here Smiley
Really. All of forum participants register here just because they know how much they can earn in bounty campaigns and they know this information already. Only 1% or even less register here just to communicate with each other.
So it would be better if this article appear in other places where people dont know about crypto. Or maybe not - just because more people - less stakes Wink
As for me I researched all these things on my own. Maybe every participant of crypto community need to do so?
Activity: 130
Merit: 10
Thanks for information, now i have really motivation to start work in bounty!
Activity: 252
Merit: 16
Well played,very informative to those newbie here in the forum who doesnt have any good idea on how to make money without any investments at all,im sure there will be more hunters that will join the ICO hunting few days or weeks from now! If you asked me where did i get most of my cryptocurrency investments it is indeed from the bounties that i have!
Great to hear that, i also hope that my article will be motivation for some newbies here )
I have also many tokens, i will hodl them, because now market its not in the best situation!
What the hell is this. You're great bro, i think you can succes with just project bounty. Very important to myself, to follow in your footsteps.
Good luck mate, you will get great results if you will be active in bountys )
Activity: 196
Merit: 12
Streamity Decentralized cryptocurrency exchange