Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 108. (Read 26760 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 114
January 24, 2018, 07:38:54 PM
Keeping in long is the right decision if you do not have the skills to trade. I recommend to pay attention to NEO and ADA.
Activity: 316
Merit: 21
January 24, 2018, 07:08:47 PM
In my opinion an altcoin that you can buy and hold until your wedding, is Waves, probably its value will be recognized between 1 to 4 years if you marry before these deadlines, Ethereum can help give profits.
Activity: 350
Merit: 10
January 24, 2018, 07:07:03 PM
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response
I got some RDD, DOGE, and LSK. These coins gave me almost 17x profit in a short time. You can consider purchasing the same since their prices are still considerably cheap. Or just check coinmarketcap or coinstats for the list of top coins/alts. Good luck!
Activity: 434
Merit: 105
January 24, 2018, 07:00:46 PM
I think you should have some Ethereum, Cardano, NEO and IOTA in the begging. All of them are great projects, I have invested in all of them and the returns are very good so far.
Activity: 2562
Merit: 659
Dimon6969
January 24, 2018, 06:56:47 PM
altcoin is currently growing rapidly and more and more investors who want to invest in altcoin that has many types.
if you want to invest in altcoin maybe you can try investing in ripple, cardano, eidoo or stellar, the coin is an altcoin you can rely on for the long term, I also invest in that altcoin.
There is a lot of potential altcoin outhere may be some of it are you may have to choose for when you already decided for it to be then research for the coin that you wanted for for me this is what may be the best for you to discover for.
Activity: 606
Merit: 108
January 24, 2018, 06:41:03 PM