Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 109. (Read 26760 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 10
EndChain - Complete Logistical Solution
January 24, 2018, 05:33:25 PM
POWR is the right choice to be a long-term investment.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
January 24, 2018, 05:32:11 PM
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response

I suggest you look at the top 100 alt coins and invest in one that you understand so well because there are so many alt coins and so many projects in the crypto space. Asking for investment advice isn't the best.
Activity: 392
Merit: 11
January 24, 2018, 05:31:48 PM
you just need to hold NEO coin for the long term, because I believe NEO coin is great for long-term investment.
In my opinion, NEO and ETH are the two best long-term investors in this time. In the near future there will be many ICO projects developed on NEO and ETH platforms, which will help 2 coin stable and grow. Investing in the market at this time is quite risky but you find the opportunity from it.
Activity: 378
EndChain - Complete Logistical Solution
January 24, 2018, 05:27:53 PM
you just need to hold NEO coin for the long term, because I believe NEO coin is great for long-term investment.
Activity: 294
Merit: 36
January 24, 2018, 05:13:30 PM
I suggest you RIPPLE, IOTA, LITECOINE, WAVES and ADA, they are available for investment and hodl options. Your money will increase at the end of 2018. You wait until 2020. You will be rich. But you must be patient and calm.