Pages:
Author

Topic: If you have now 500$ for invest? Where you invest? - page 40. (Read 125769 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 252
I would make a gamble and buy Coindash. It's pretty cheap and devs are working on the product.
They also recovered from a hack case, which is very positive news.
Activity: 139
Merit: 10
I would get something that looks promising that you can buy at least a few coins so you can actually make some profit when the prices go back up. Your not going to make much off 1 eth or a tiny percent of a bitcoin. I would personally put money in something like Deep Onion, GRS, or even Vertcoin.
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
well, i am a newbie, what i did was buy some bitcoin invest in chaingroup then study the market and use my withdrawals to buy good altcoins. that way i am kinda spending same money. i also sell some altcoins when they moon to buy the next coin i think will moon.
Activity: 8
i see some ico very guaranteeing.  dnt sa a lie even though occysionaly some ico have no status or excellence when it comes to science and technology.now's ico season, plenty of ico are spread. and here's our opportunity to choose and evaluate every potential that exists.Iloa
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
I will always choose ETH and will invest ETH as soon as money is available because ETH is the best choice for investors and people are more inclined to invest in ETh and this will make the ETh price will be soon go to the moon
Activity: 350
Merit: 122
My rule of thumb is to invest no less than $200 per coin...I usually shoot for $500 or more.

With $500, leave it all as BTC or $300 on BTC and $200 on one SAFE/STABLE altcoin (like ETH/XMR/OMG).

Note that NOT all top 10 coins are good investment. Wink
Activity: 952
Merit: 250
I would split that $500 to eth and bitcoin.
Activity: 826
Merit: 256