Pages:
Author

Topic: Is Master Degree Important? - page 8. (Read 4410 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 0
January 14, 2018, 11:50:07 AM
Yes, because a master's degree is often necessary to secure a profession and advance within some fields. Many careers that require master's degrees are typically found in sectors such as research and academia. Professionals with a master's degree often benefit from higher pay and increased job responsibilities.
Activity: 39
January 14, 2018, 04:16:48 AM
I have a master's degree(business administration) and it did actually help me understand some concepts more deeply. And yes, education is always a valuable asset as far as you care about the knowledge and not just for the diploma.
Activity: 104
Merit: 1
January 14, 2018, 03:14:41 AM
It depends on your circumstances. If you're rich in Bitcoins, then no. But if not and you want certain job, then more degrees you have the better. I'm currently getting my bachelor's from Timothy Bible College.
Activity: 115
Merit: 10
★Adconity.com★
January 14, 2018, 02:28:17 AM
Do you think that master degree is important? I see that many companies nowadays ask for a master degree but still I know many people who had a job without it. Do you think it is essential?

Well for some people who are so fond of learning, yes it is a neccessity.
Activity: 462
Merit: 250
Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands
January 14, 2018, 02:20:01 AM
Yes it is important especially for those people that its their dream to achieve it. Some Jobs required to have that degree but mostly no. But if you are having this degree you have advantage to others, because its plus points for you. It depends on the person if he really want it, if not then be it.
Activity: 1078
Merit: 501
January 13, 2018, 11:37:38 PM
As of now many companies are looking for someone who had a master degree not only for experience.