Pages:
Author

Topic: life of a trader - page 24. (Read 30982 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 11
August 03, 2018, 04:51:43 PM
things I did when I started as a trader. I find out how to read charts. in some exchange sites, you can adjust the time to see prices. like, you can see prices every two hours, or once every 4 hours. when every two hours, you are advised to see the price of the coin again. so, you don't need to see it all the time.
Activity: 140
Merit: 0
August 03, 2018, 04:43:24 PM
please i need advice from those traders have has been in the business for long, how do you combine it with your other normal life activities , i mean cryptocurrency trading , i just started and am glued to my phone every second , advice will be appreciated  Grin Grin Grin Grin

I'm no expert in Cryptocurrency trading but I got some tips you do like, Firstly, Time is key.
Activity: 187
Merit: 5
August 03, 2018, 03:48:59 PM
please i need advice from those traders have has been in the business for long, how do you combine it with your other normal life activities , i mean cryptocurrency trading , i just started and am glued to my phone every second , advice will be appreciated  Grin Grin Grin Grin

If you have a full time job, becoming a professional trader in your spare time can be quite a challenge as I know from experience. Also, pursuing the goal of quitting your day job to become a profitable trader often seems like an unrealistic task for most people. Therefore, It’s important to have a trading style that fits your personality and your schedule. The two broad categories and trading styles traders have to choose from are swing-trading and day-trading.