Author

Topic: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Manage Your GPU farm the easy way! (30 days free) - page 214. (Read 835515 times)

Activity: 146
Merit: 10
i am not a big fan of linux, better i am a noob there. I want to know a flash with 32Gb memory is enough for 12 card rig?
thanks
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
Hi,

I need to change from DwarfPool to Nanopool.

Can some one tell me the script.

Now i am using claymore-eth-v10.6.

Awaiting for your reply

Go to nanopool.org and there will be a listing of coins, select the one you want and click "quickstart" and input the needed information. this should be the easiest method!

I am using SMOS so how to update in it

Something like this:
-epool eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal /$rigName/ -epsw x -mode 1 -allpools 1
Activity: 42
Activity: 165
where I can find that text for botnet hijack?
Activity: 35
Hi,

Awaiting for your reply

Go to nanopool.org and there will be a listing of coins, select the one you want and click "quickstart" and input the needed information. this should be the easiest method!

I am using SMOS so how to update in it
Activity: 1
What happened to the Dagfix update option on the dashboard?  Is the driver update built into all distributions now?

The reason I ask is because I have two rigs each with 12 GPU's.  These GPU's are combination of AMD RX series 470, 570, 480 and 580 cards.  All have been bios modded and I can hit 900+ H/s when mining Electroneum or other CryptoNight coins but I recently decided to start dual mining Ethereum and Decred and all 24 of my cards are barely hitting 22 mh/s.  Everything I've researched says I should be getting at least 27-30 Mh/s per card.  I've been fighting this issue for a week now and can not figure it out.

Please help me before I loose my damn mind.

Hey FTWMining - I'm using RX 570s also.  I'm hitting 21-22 mh/s out of the box.  What overclock settings were you using before dual mining?  I've been searching all over and can't find the right set.
Activity: 66