Pages:
Author

Topic: My bounty experience! - page 26. (Read 4691 times)

Activity: 29
Merit: 0
May 02, 2018, 08:18:55 AM
It feels so great ,interesting amd challenge for me because of a constructive post that I'm sharing in Bct forum activities.
Activity: 238
Merit: 15
May 01, 2018, 01:54:44 AM
When I also started the same happend to me when I taught is was a scam because people have been scammed in this kinda things before. Friends even told me it wont work but now Im earning a huge sum of money every week. And my secret is participating in at least three of the campaigns of every Bounty.
Activity: 1050
Merit: 100
May 01, 2018, 01:48:19 AM
I have not had much experience in the gift because I am just a beginner. I want to learn from you on how to get a good bounty and not a scam to get a pretty big result.
You should be more diligent in reading and working in following the bounty, then you will get very satisfactory results in the next three months, I once felt to be a beginner and I know what you want
Activity: 196
Merit: 24
May 01, 2018, 01:12:26 AM
Its so cool you can earning $1500 in 3 month's become a bounty hunter because this is way to earn some tokens without invest your money,  i just following social media bounty campaign and i hope i can found good project with high payment
Activity: 112
April 30, 2018, 04:47:39 AM
thank you very much for sharing your experience in doing bounties. in my opinion, and it was mentioned several times before, i'd say the success of a bounty campaign is simply whether the project has a strong team or not, so just hold it for some months.
Activity: 196
April 30, 2018, 04:45:07 AM
Bounty success depends on the time you dedicate on bounties and on how successful the ICO will be and how responsive the team is. So far my experience with Bounties has been interesting and good. I will participate in more bounties in the future.
Activity: 14
April 30, 2018, 04:37:26 AM