Pages:
Author

Topic: My bounty experience! - page 30. (Read 4691 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 11
Taklimakan Network : Business Platform for Crypto
April 07, 2018, 02:49:21 PM

Honestly, I a little bit lost hope with the current market situation. I only afraid that the whole crypto market become a "Bubble" like dot-com era
Right now, I just focus on doing bounties, no trade, and no hold.
That's right decision I think. What's a reason to hold when all crypto falls down. Although there are many fans who still hodl tokens that they  bought at rush in December
Activity: 266
Merit: 2
Be kind. Always.
April 07, 2018, 02:35:54 PM
It is an amazing result man! Wanna be so lucky as you Cheesy Congrats!
I am a newbie for cryptoworld too and participating in some bounty campaigns right now - so time will tell how lucky am I  Grin
Activity: 149
Merit: 0
April 07, 2018, 02:52:29 AM
Right now I've been doing bounty for 4 months and up until now still not earning anything, I've got tokens from the first bounty I join in but up to this point it's price/value is still cents that's why I've been holding for it now and hoping for the time where I can get a profits for doing bounty. I've heard for some of my friends that bounty is very profitable.
Activity: 784
Merit: 101
April 07, 2018, 02:41:12 AM
my experience of following bounty is not very good, because I often wrong to follow bounty, there is a scam project, there is softcap not reached, so finally canceled, but fortunately until now there is no financial loss out
Activity: 566
Merit: 10
April 07, 2018, 02:34:08 AM
My first experience in bounty is a sad one, i have worked a lot throughout the campaign. We finished campaogn two month the coin to me is a shit because there is no liquidity for the coin. It has been six month after ico and yet not exchange.
Activity: 350
Merit: 36
April 07, 2018, 02:23:09 AM