Pages:
Author

Topic: ██[MZC] MazaCoin - National Currency - now @ RussiaToday, Independent, Telegraph - page 54. (Read 167545 times)

Activity: 1778
Merit: 520
Activity: 238
Merit: 100

That's a popcorn about every two seconds.  So he is eating 1800 popcorns per hour.  mother of god.
Activity: 336
Merit: 250
down down down we go.. buy buy buy then back up up up rinse and repeat
Activity: 1414
Merit: 265
Pepemo.vip
um, lol i didin't make  shit off of maza i lost a bit 0.05  im saying it's been a good experience for me, how could i make that, i was in the #maza chat room asking people how to upload a imgur file................ im a fucking noob...........
legendary
Activity: 801
Merit: 1000
LOL! THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I'VE HAD IN MONTH'S TRUELY AMAZING

Make that up chief? http://i.imgur.com/mVARF82.png?1
legendary
Activity: 1386
Merit: 1023
MazaCoin went from 15k to 4k once it hit Cryptsy.  Why would you even sell that low?
Because people hate money, so they just throw it away. Like 'oh I got 200$, oh wait I hate it!, it's too much, let's throw 150$ away.

Lol.. ya.

But actually it was at 5k and went to 7k then back to 5k after cryptsy.

So no it didn't.
LOL! THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I'VE HAD IN MONTH'S TRUELY AMAZING
MazaCoin went from 15k to 4k once it hit Cryptsy.  Why would you even sell that low?
Because people hate money, so they just throw it away. Like 'oh I got 200$, oh wait I hate it!, it's too much, let's throw 150$ away.

Activity: 378
Embrace change
Activity: 434
Has anyone had trouble with mazacoind taking a long time to respond? If I just run "./mazacoind getinfo" it takes 16 seconds. The blockchain is downloaded and current, server load is fine, other coins returning getinfo in < .1 seconds. Not sure where to even start to try and figure this out. Nothing unusual in the .mazacoin/debug.log file.