Pages:
Author

Topic: Neo to surpass Eth - page 10. (Read 60894 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 10
October 12, 2018, 10:58:43 PM
I think that for neo it can go beyond ethereum very difficult, neo indeed the development is good, but ethereum is still better, until now ethereum is still the best altcoint compared to the others, of course to make a profitable investment for the future
Activity: 616
October 12, 2018, 10:39:39 PM
Eventhough I am pro with the vision of ethereum and I support this coin, I cannot deny that other smart contract tokens like NEO and waves surpassed it. As of now, there are minimum fluctuation happening in ETH and it proves that supporters or investors are gradually getting low. I hope it will not come to the point that eth will lose its value.
Activity: 274
Merit: 100
October 12, 2018, 10:26:43 PM
 I can't say I completely disagree. I'm not a programmer or anything but I do know that being assessable to more developers is always a good thing. NEO has been gaining a lot of popularity these past few years.
Activity: 938
Merit: 251
September 24, 2018, 10:29:11 PM
Neo is a quality altcoin and there are certain factors that will cause Neo to grow and develop. Neo have to get it's platform working in such a way that it will be easy for developers to use Neo seamlessly! Neo also need to scale and improve it's services!
Activity: 833
Merit: 267
September 24, 2018, 10:27:51 PM
Well, if there is anything this market has shown and that I have learnt, is the fact that anything can happen at any point and at any time. Even what most of us believe to not be able to happen. I won't be surprised if neo surpasses ethereum in the near future. I actually think that NEo itself is another great coin.

I don't think becuase NEO and Ethereum Price difference is huge. In fact NEO is good project but it will not compete with Ethereum due to its low market cap compared to Ehtereum. NEO is another good Altcoin to invest in after Ethereum,Ripple..
Activity: 616
Merit: 250