Pages:
Author

Topic: New coin are scam nowadays - page 12. (Read 3906 times)

Activity: 119
Merit: 0
July 22, 2018, 09:38:08 AM
You are correct. I have seen cases where a few designers were posed inquiries that are imperative to guarantee safe speculations, yet it flabbergasted me that a few engineers will turn down the inquiry by not replying, erase the purported question requested nobody to see such inquiry or for more awful on the off chance that it, you individual making such inquiry may get prohibited, in light of the fact that their demonstration of trick is going to be uncovered.
Activity: 21
July 19, 2018, 04:01:31 AM
Hi, I am new in this gathering yet not new in cryptographic forms of money, I began exchanging digital currency in 2016 and my first digital currency I purchased that time is vergecurrency and other penny coin. Also, I restored my cash in package since they have great tech and great team..So early this year I saw that a considerable measure of coin is currently trick and fizzled guarantees. So please on the off chance that you need to purchase any coin don't go to coinmarketcap simply because coinmarketcap can list any coin without checking it well, simply go to their wire gathering and make inquiries I figure this can enable you to avoid trick coin...
Activity: 112
July 16, 2018, 03:00:55 PM
I do not deny that there are a lot of weak projects. Before you start investing in a particular project ,you should study it well.
Activity: 453
Merit: 100
July 16, 2018, 02:59:47 PM
Coinmarketcap is listing every coin that pays them, so, how did you think we shouldn't use marketcap, I usually know the coin before even buy some, except bitcoin, bitcoin whenever I can, just buy.
Activity: 2
July 16, 2018, 02:48:58 PM
You're right. Most telegrams can detect problems. Also keep an eye on their github updates. Mostly of ico and token nowadays was cheater and scammer dude was trying to rob our money.
Activity: 103
July 16, 2018, 02:47:50 PM