Pages:
Author

Topic: New coin are scam nowadays - page 8. (Read 3906 times)

Activity: 826
Merit: 11
August 19, 2018, 04:55:15 AM
Hello, I am new in this forum but not new in cryptocurrencies,  I started trading cryptocurrency in 2016 and my first cryptocurrency I bought that time is vergecurrency and other penny coin. And I returned my money in bundle because they have good tech and very good team..So early this year I noticed that a lot of coin is now scam and failed promises. So please if you want to buy any coin don't go to coinmarketcap only because coinmarketcap can list any coin without verifying it well, just go to their telegram group and ask questions I think this can help you stay away from scam coin...

Thanks for this post of yours. For me this will serve as a reminder and/or advice at the same since you are not newbie with cryptocurrency and your eyes are wide open with what is really happening with crypto nowadays. I am a member of one crypto gc and there is a member there that created his own token which I think will turn into one big scam sooner or later. He just learned how to create token through online youtube tutorial and here he comes with his own token that quick. I think many people are being greedy now that is why they go with something that could give them huge money in an instant. Beware! Be aware!
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
August 19, 2018, 04:54:31 AM
most of the coins now a days are scam the main reason behind it is market is down and new icos coins cant able to resist to downtrend of market and they are selling and leaving the market
Activity: 126
August 19, 2018, 04:49:01 AM
Yes some do what ever they can to get investors money. Creating fake accounts to grow their telegram and adjusting sales meter on their sites to deceive investors thinking the sales a re going well. But still there good icoa out there, its just to dig deep.
Activity: 62
August 19, 2018, 04:43:28 AM