Pages:
Author

Topic: New coin are scam nowadays - page 20. (Read 3906 times)

Activity: 26
Merit: 0
June 13, 2018, 02:13:13 AM
Hello, I am new in this forum but not new in cryptocurrencies,  I started trading cryptocurrency in 2016 and my first cryptocurrency I bought that time is vergecurrency and other penny coin. And I returned my money in bundle because they have good tech and very good team..So early this year I noticed that a lot of coin is now scam and failed promises. So please if you want to buy any coin don't go to coinmarketcap only because coinmarketcap can list any coin without verifying it well, just go to their telegram group and ask questions I think this can help you stay away from scam coin...
not all token are scam.. some of them might failed to delivered the promise on time. so used telegram or not to find out they are legit or not are good. but you might to research more on the team and what they offer can be last long time or not.
Activity: 140
June 13, 2018, 02:11:31 AM
That's not true. That assumption that new coins are scam nowadays is a total fallacy. If it were to be "some coins are scam nowadays" it would have been much better. Better projects are oozing into the cryptocurrency space daily but mixed with some projects that are bad. For the fact that we have some that are just bad doesn't mean new coins are scam. Better projects are in existence as new as we speak.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
Arabic Translator
June 13, 2018, 02:08:12 AM
well said mate . Today like 1 of 10 projects is legit and rest are SCAMS . personally,i no longer invest in any new coin unless its team proved they are worthy and at least has been on the market for over a year.otherwise,i won't invest a dollar.
Activity: 1498
Merit: 129
June 13, 2018, 02:05:14 AM