Pages:
Author

Topic: New coin are scam nowadays - page 3. (Read 3906 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
September 08, 2018, 01:45:19 AM
Indeed, we cannot deny that part but not all. You have to search and research for a good project. the new coin that appears is not coin fraud. they cannot survive alone with intense competition. Indeed, some will succeed and will survive.
Activity: 223
Merit: 1
September 06, 2018, 11:22:28 PM
Hello, I am new in this forum but not new in cryptocurrencies,  I started trading cryptocurrency in 2016 and my first cryptocurrency I bought that time is vergecurrency and other penny coin. And I returned my money in bundle because they have good tech and very good team..So early this year I noticed that a lot of coin is now scam and failed promises. So please if you want to buy any coin don't go to coinmarketcap only because coinmarketcap can list any coin without verifying it well, just go to their telegram group and ask questions I think this can help you stay away from scam coin...

Yes there seems to be a secondary rush of BS projects that saw coins like Monero Gold and Etehreum Dark have their day.  Now they are coming on board trying to sell us BS.  I think this influx of new coins will be dying down in a few months.   The game is constantly changing.  It's getting hard to keep up. 
Activity: 1470
Merit: 555
dont be greedy
September 06, 2018, 10:45:05 PM
absolutely right, coinmarketcap cannot be used as a benchmark, but you must enter and ask directly in the telegram group
Never buy coins without thinking about reasons, because it's very dangerous for your future
Activity: 24
September 06, 2018, 10:33:22 PM