Pages:
Author

Topic: New coin are scam nowadays - page 5. (Read 3906 times)

Activity: 333
Merit: 250
August 25, 2018, 12:46:22 PM
Not all new coins are fake. Many new coins with more perfect features, modern technology, meaning in life, will become potential coins. The value will increase over time. This will be the people's choice.
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
August 25, 2018, 12:30:15 PM
Yes many ico are now making and creating fake ico for them to use it and scam people like investors that's why some newcomers in crypto are calling it scam platform which is bad name to us in here.
Activity: 434
Merit: 104
August 25, 2018, 12:19:58 PM
Hello, I am new in this forum but not new in cryptocurrencies,  I started trading cryptocurrency in 2016 and my first cryptocurrency I bought that time is vergecurrency and other penny coin. And I returned my money in bundle because they have good tech and very good team..So early this year I noticed that a lot of coin is now scam and failed promises. So please if you want to buy any coin don't go to coinmarketcap only because coinmarketcap can list any coin without verifying it well, just go to their telegram group and ask questions I think this can help you stay away from scam coin...

It depends on the state of the market. New projects are the same as a year ago, but now, because the market is constantly falling, people do not want to invest in ICOs. Because of this, after entering the exchange it is usually possible to buy these same coins several times cheaper. We need to understand what is the direction of the trend now, in order to know whether it is worth investing in new projects ..
Activity: 196
August 25, 2018, 12:14:35 PM