Pages:
Author

Topic: New ICOs and how to choose a proper one? - page 10. (Read 1745 times)

Activity: 37
Merit: 0
Wow, thanks to everybody for so many answers....didnt expect such a discussion and so many infos. I have done the most important "homework" and went through the whitepaper of culturalplaces.com and honestly, it looks very professional and a great idea for me. I obviously would not invest anything into a new project without going through the whitepaper. The team is already made of 30 people and is a new startup in Austria, which already has also an App for it...so this is already a project which has a solid fundament. The thing is why I would choose this one, is because I am also a musician and have a lot of professional musician and artist as friends and know how hard it is for them to live just with the art and music they create...with this platform it would be much easier to have gigs, or make a crowd-funding for anythinig they want....but everything based on the upcoming cultural coin. I would be my first ICO and I am really excited about it Smiley I dont know, but its a good feeling....you guys maybe know it very well? Wink
A good way to choose a good ICO is to find out if the ICO project has open source code.
Because a good project will generally open source code, open source code can judge the good and bad of this project.

Ah ok, thanks. I will check this out. But as a non-professional-programmer I dont know if I could go through the code and understand everything. I do have some coding experience but actually have no time to do that. But anyways...thanks Wink
Activity: 182
I do not have much experience to analyze and choose ico. But with recent discoveries, I realized that looking at practical ideas from gadgets, white papers, total <500m supply and value tokens. if managed by management team or bonus management organization. That has attracted a huge investment community. I think these are promising and worthwhile investments.
Activity: 350