Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 36. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 107
definitely NO, you should study, make pratice with virtual account and only after you can start trading "safely" but first study study study, cause you can be lucky one time, two time, but in the long run you will lose everything
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
I suggest mining crypto with your computer, and only trading with what you mine.  Also, open accounts on different exchanges, and buy where you find the best prices.  BTC
Activity: 238
Merit: 1
I understand your message, I will learn and promote it.
Activity: 2744
Merit: 541
Campaign Management?"Hhampuz" is the Man
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Since you are new  I would suggest you to learn first. Learn how the market works. Learn about the coins. Do researches on the charts. Get to know more about the coins you will be investing on. Use your own instinct and try to figure out how the coin is going to be different from others. And always keep this in mind - invest what you can afford to lose.
right mate,and since your a newbie you should have learn first the ins and outs of this community and the reason why most of the starting traders fails.never venture in trading if your idea has only limits,and i salute you for being newbie but had already balls to buy some coins and just after a month trying to buy again.try to listen to Mates advice since thats the only way for you to make better trading in future.
Activity: 76
I think trade is one of the hardest things to earn in Crytopia so Newbie should try to learn to make accurate judgments.  Huh Huh