Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie to Altcoins - page 6. (Read 10548 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 10
Feeling Relax in Underpressure
November 07, 2017, 01:34:35 PM
Accourding developing our bitcointalk forum account, joining telegramgroup, watching videos,reading articals we can get more knowledge about altcoins.
Activity: 365
Merit: 108
November 07, 2017, 08:42:09 AM
There are many altcoins into the market.i suggests you to daily cheak the crypto marketcap so you can easily understand that which altcoin is best for investment.And if you want to earn altcoins here then i suggest you to rank upto atleast jr.member.Beacause after become jr.member you can easily take part into the bounty campaigns and earn eth and other altcoins.you can also take part into Airdrop and get some tokens. Cheesy
Activity: 126
November 07, 2017, 08:38:24 AM
Hi there, I'm new to altcoins. Anyone has some usefull tips? Or a strategy that worked for you? Smiley
Its just about doing your due diligence and looking at it through the lens of how institutional investors review traditional startups. Solving a problem? Is it a solution? Niche? Good team? Good advisors? product? sweat equity? own equity? bootstrapping? etc. Doing this will allow you to cut out 95% of the shit. From then on you just need to see what the ICO's (post crowdsale) burn rate will be and if the founders are competent.

Activity: 8
Merit: 0
November 07, 2017, 08:36:12 AM
as a fellow newbie on the Altcoin world, how can I be more confident on a certain coin? most of altcoin projects seems very promising
Activity: 210
Merit: 12
November 07, 2017, 08:31:55 AM
Hi there, I'm new to altcoins. Anyone has some usefull tips? Or a strategy that worked for you? Smiley
There's no shame in being called a newbie of crypto world, We all was at first, do your research, study and learn more about altcoins.
Start with less volatile Altcoins like Ethereum and work your way from there.
Activity: 266
Merit: 103
November 07, 2017, 08:29:54 AM