Pages:
Author

Topic: █ █ [NUT] NutCoin █ █ Season 01 Episode 04 █ █ - page 52. (Read 340926 times)

Activity: 451
Merit: 250
I would say need to start with small projects, like some games (dice or something like that). E-bay system is ok, but its hard to control it and need high security, thats why i created simple system on people trust, as u can see in www.getnut.org
I would be interested to join in this project, i work as a computer administrator and could help in spare time. I can help with server configuration and maybe even with hosting.

I was also sent the following in a PM yesterday:

Hey i was reading your last post in Nut Coin Smiley
I also am a big fan of the coin and really want it to get to $1 in 2018.. we are happy to help in anyway we can.. Started a pool a couple of days ago for the coin... Nut.imine.at so now we are apart of the community and are happy to help in anyway we can.. We will be here to the end of Nut Cheesy

We have friends that make games for Coins..it's 1 BTC pre platform for each game.. if it's something your interested in i can send you some examples and you can try it out and see if its something you would like.. Games such as Lotto, Dice, Roulette and Poker Cheesy

Were here to help so let us know if you need anything Smiley
I contacted the developer to see what he thinks of the idea. I think Nut has to become a key currency on an exchange, so it becomes common good.

Personally I'd more like to see things like NUT stores and auction sites to aid in it's value being correlated to what you can buy with it in terms of real-world goods, rather than just being traded and exchanged. That being said a major exchange would be useful/neccesary (remember to vote @ http://www.allcrypt.com/beta/voting.php) , but not before NUT's more broadly used and accepted.

Keep us posted on what dmx thinks. I reckon it's about time for an update from him anyway.