Author

Topic: Official Thread: AMT - page 187. (Read 678353 times)

legendary
Activity: 1918
Merit: 1570
Bitcoin: An Idea Worth Spending
March 03, 2014, 10:39:48 PM
Not sure if anyone saw this, but it's worth a look.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJIbg6sYW80

Bill Maher referencing Bitcoin fall in value recently.

Like him or not, like what he said or not, it definitely was good humor. I'm not an expert in comedy, but I used to do standup in Nashville--till they told me to set down.
LOL... Did they tell you they'd sew you if you didn't set down?

aaaaaaaaaaaa...................eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..................iiiiiiiii i.........ooooooooooooooooooooooooo...........................ouououou

I always feel better after a vowel movement.

They all look like legit organizations.  Until the don't.

Must be catchieGrin
legendary
Activity: 1593
Merit: 1004
March 03, 2014, 10:35:09 PM
They all look like legit organizations.  Until the don't.
legendary
Activity: 1274
Merit: 1004
March 03, 2014, 10:07:44 PM

Like him or not, like what he said or not, it definitely was good humor. I'm not an expert in comedy, but I used to do standup in Nashville--till they told me to set down.
LOL... Did they tell you they'd sew you if you didn't set down?
legendary
Activity: 1918
Merit: 1570
Bitcoin: An Idea Worth Spending
March 03, 2014, 09:36:57 PM

Activity: 79
Merit: 10
March 03, 2014, 09:03:05 PM