Pages:
Author

Topic: Poloniex = Scam exchange beware. - page 10. (Read 41224 times)

Activity: 2380
Merit: 916
fly or die
July 25, 2017, 03:51:41 AM
I'm sure the FBI will put your case on high priority : can't withdraw 20$ from a cryptowhat? for 6 days.
Activity: 644
Merit: 500
Transact Safer / Chase Better
July 25, 2017, 03:35:59 AM
Offcourse many people have problems with Poloniex but till now I didn't face any challenges with these exchanges. May be your problems will be solved by sending a support ticket to them, they will take care their members issues.
legendary
Activity: 1049
Merit: 1006
July 24, 2017, 08:07:01 PM

One thing is strange. Mostly, they are newcomers and people with little money they generally say that Poloniex is a scam. When I read the forums, I almost will not find anyone who would have blocked a larger amount of money.

I've been using the exchange since 2014 and I've been a level 2 verified user for some time, so FUCK YOU. Why don't you post with your real account instead of hiding behind that alt account with 3 posts?

6 days and counting with my tiny withdrawal "awaiting approval":

And now this... seems very convenient:

Merit: 274
July 24, 2017, 07:39:23 AM
i didnt do a very good video , im sorry; funds were not just stolen , they were 44 days ago, you , i circle the transaction but you dont see it in video, look at my sell, i sold what i bought, you see the last trade i did on the 10 th, then i show on blockchain site, you see the hour they took it , go back see on the right hours and date of trade andd you see i didnt trade until the day after ,sorry if my video not very good, take the time to look at it and youll see evrything i say is right
Deposit completed: 2017-06-10 05:37
First eth buy: 2017-06-10 05:50

We still can't see any evidence, that your transaction is not credited to your account. Anyways I hope you are aware, that the chain explorer shows +2 hours, because of the time zone mismatch.

Activity: 291
Merit: 250