Author

Topic: rpietila Wall Observer - the Quality TA Thread ;) - page 122. (Read 907212 times)

Activity: 264
Merit: 111

Number of bitcoin adresses is 167 000 right now, only 5000 less then All-time-high in end of march 2014.
I don't know what this means, i am a noob Smiley - but i guess it's a hint of good fundamentals (?).

https://blockchain.info/charts/n-unique-addresses?timespan=1year&showDataPoints=false&daysAverageString=7&show_header=true&scale=1&address=

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2c2hr1rc5jtvnoc/number%20of%20bitcoin%20adresses.png

Activity: 763
Merit: 500
So the Ethereum IPO... it was just all a big joke? Are you implying or just plain claiming Vitalik and friends cashed out big time?
Well, I don't know any details, but why should they hold Bitcoin? Their POV is, that Ethereum is much better and BTC is doomed. It's only logical that they sell Bitcoins to get their reward and be able to pay developers, marketing people and all the other stakeholders. I have no idea what's going on in their swiss HQ -- would be interesting to know, though.
legendary
Activity: 2464
Merit: 1145
Because people are moving their coins from cold storage to exchanges in order to sell. shouldn't that be obvious?

The only thing you have made obvious with this post is that you are posting to deceive naiive readers, to shake weak hands.

Weak hands will be shaken sooner or later anyway. This has no effect at all.

It certainly has an impact on the credibility of kireinaha. It identifies him by category, and implies that the behaviours characteristic of that category are likely to proceed from that account.

kireinaha = fallling  Grin

btw. i believe we saw the bottom.
i hope everyone loaded up on some new coins Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1030
Sine secretum non libertas
Because people are moving their coins from cold storage to exchanges in order to sell. shouldn't that be obvious?