Pages:
Author

Topic: Sell ​​token too early - page 23. (Read 2504 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 0
June 23, 2018, 05:04:05 AM
I'm a beginner in this forum. will all bounty or ico be like that?
copper member
Activity: 617
Merit: 3
The wonders of the blockchain technology
June 23, 2018, 05:00:51 AM
As a Bounty hunter I once made a mistake by selling tokens from Bounty that I received in a small market for $ 250. After 20 days the price of tokens that I sell is worth $ 1200. So the conclusion if you want to wait you will get maximum results. Believe every ICO project will prepare a good market in the future.
How i wished you hadn't say that,  you actually brought back memories of hydro,  i got 222222hydro and sold for ~40$ after some weeks,  222222hydro became 2000$. I think every bounty hunter needs that experience to teach them a good lesson of hodling
Activity: 252
June 23, 2018, 04:55:42 AM
Actually, it's different every time. You will need to study the project before holding or selling your bounty token.

If you don't really take the risk, and I recommend holding your COINS six months before you plan to sell them.
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
June 23, 2018, 04:52:50 AM
The decision made because of the haste is not a good impact. For that, after receiving a token from bounty, it would be better if we hold it for the next few weeks, if the tokens provide progress and opportunities to reach higher prices, then wait until the time comes. Because most of the tokens will experience such a journey. Thus we can actually get a much higher result.
Merit: 11
Decentralized Digital Billboards
June 23, 2018, 04:21:01 AM
If price good , why not.
I think if price 2x from your income is good for selling. At 2x you can sell 50% for money back or 75% for some income and then longg hold last
Activity: 770
Merit: 100
Adoption Blockchain e-Commerce to World
June 23, 2018, 04:19:09 AM