Pages:
Author

Topic: Singapore - page 12. (Read 741618 times)

legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1001
Personal Text Space Not For Sale
January 19, 2017, 02:27:05 AM
Hi Everyone,

Back after a 4 year hiatus from BTC.
I see the Singapore section still not growing much. Smiley
Hope everything is smooth sailing for everyone!

Regards.
Derek

Welcome back Derek! You sure missed a lot of Bitcoin action in the past four years!

I am a Singaporean too and I recently started my own Bitcoin forums, http://www.thebitzone.com/. It will be my pleasure to have an early Singaporean Bitcoin adopter to join me. Smiley.

Would you kindly accept the invitation? Thank you! Cheesy.
Activity: 243
Merit: 250
January 17, 2017, 11:21:51 PM
Hi Everyone,

Back after a 4 year hiatus from BTC.
I see the Singapore section still not growing much. Smiley
Hope everything is smooth sailing for everyone!

Regards.
Derek
legendary
January 02, 2017, 05:05:33 PM
Hey everyone! I am a young Singaporean web developer and I just opened my own Bitcoin forums with an online friend of mine from India. It is powered using the open-source MyBB forums software. However it have custom plugins written from scratch by me to make us standout.

Support this young Singapore-based web developer by joining him at his newly opened Bitcoin forums! Thank you and see you there!

Bitcointalk Official Thread for more information.
legendary
December 31, 2016, 01:50:52 AM
Hi. I'm newbie

Welcome! You're a Vietnam Singaporean I guess? Enjoy yourself here! Smiley.
Activity: 89
Merit: 10
December 30, 2016, 08:04:23 PM
Hi. I'm newbie
Activity: 784
Merit: 251
December 22, 2016, 03:27:56 PM
Hi! Doing bitcoins  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
-click fauchet
-gambling
-hyip
-and others
Activity: 784
Merit: 251
December 22, 2016, 03:26:21 PM
Hi ! Im a new member ! Wink
I am also a new member here
Activity: 113
Merit: 5
December 16, 2016, 08:16:06 PM
To the moderators: