Pages:
Author

Topic: Start with Bitcoin or Ethereum - page 21. (Read 4061 times)

Activity: 490
Merit: 10
Life is full of struggle
December 14, 2017, 04:24:00 AM
I want to start  trading , should  i buy Bitcoin or Etheureum first ?
my opinion you can buy both of coins at your own risk, you know btc is the god of crypto, eth also a good coin and some reason eth is better then btc, so i suggest you can buy both coin
Activity: 658
Merit: 106
December 14, 2017, 03:21:10 AM

I personally highly suggest starting with BTC. BTC is the mother of all other crypto. No matter how good ETH is, at the moment it's still classified as an alt coin.

I agree with that, and for the OP much better to start in BTC because he/she still a Newbie, so when you start from that, you gain more knowledge about on how to trade because bitcoin is not hard to analyze his market. Yes, Eth is good altcoin but that's my suggestion, i'm not an expert but that's my opinion.
Activity: 1274
Merit: 115
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
December 14, 2017, 02:53:42 AM

If you'd ask me, I'd rather start with etherium than bitcoin. The reason why I chose etherium is because based on my experience, most of the transactions done using my wallet requires etherium. Actually, most transactions require an etherium inside one's wallet, depending on the wallet and the trading site as well.
Activity: 145
Merit: 100
December 13, 2017, 10:41:59 PM
i think ethereum is better to start with cheaper price, but now it still has little problem on etherdelta. but when it get fixed, you can do trade on etherdelta. try to learn from small amount, don't be reckless. keep learn while trading, analyze every single thing on the market.
Activity: 238
December 13, 2017, 10:37:19 PM
You can choose both ethereum and bitcoin to invest. You can use 50% of your money for ethereum and 50% for bitcoin which would be a good choice.
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
December 13, 2017, 09:46:49 PM