Author

Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com - page 1661. (Read 3049501 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 501
September 16, 2013, 08:14:45 AM
Why is that?  4 newbie posts, then he suddenly shows up in the KNC thread telling everyone how much they're going to miss their shipping dates by, and that they are lying and going to go out of business.  How about judging by that - nothing but a newly registered troll.
legendary
Activity: 1036
Merit: 1001
/dev/null
September 16, 2013, 08:11:20 AM
Oh goodie, a brand new, complete newbie account troll.  Just go away...

is so fucking stupid to judge people based on amount of posts and registration date.
Merit: 501
September 16, 2013, 08:08:16 AM
And yes, Knc won't say anything about this because they fear a massive order clear/money
refund/lost of trust, and this will be terrible for their business fortune. And as a company, they don't fear saying bullshit to have money from people.

Oh goodie, a brand new, complete newbie account troll.  Just go away...
legendary
/dev/null
September 16, 2013, 08:06:37 AM

http://forum.kncminer.com/forum/main-category/hardware/712-expected-delivery-of-asic-chips/page2

vfxminer commented
13th September 2013, 08:29 AM
I spoke to kncminer yesterday. The chips are in the final stages of production in taiwan. soon as they are ready they will be flown over in the next couple of weeks ready for production end of September. This month cannot go fast enough for me. ...

Next couple of weeks means a least 2 weeks because 1 week fits not in a couple of week
So if we are the 16/09, the chips will go away from Taiwan, the 29/09

Then they need to fly over the world to come to sweden: 5 days

To be assembled: 5 days

And shipped: 3-5 days

So the miners won't be at home until the 15 th of october at the best !

And yes, Knc won't say anything about this because they fear a massive order clear/money