Pages:
Author

Topic: This can be addictive!! - page 12. (Read 3779 times)

Activity: 222
Merit: 10
July 05, 2018, 09:17:56 PM
I'm a newbie and have been into crypto for a couple of months now.  I must say the advice from other members about not checking trades too often is very good.  One can become obsessed with it, and I think the thrill of the "win" can be quite addictive.  Similarly that depressed feeling when the world is "red" can be deflating as well.  There must be a "happy" medium, if one is to maintain a balanced life.

Yes, crypto is like playing playstation. Where every day we will play it, sell and buy, see the development of rising and falling price of crypto, then look for profit gap.
Activity: 294
Merit: 1
July 05, 2018, 02:06:22 PM
You're not alone in this . Also the first time constantly looking at the price and it did not make me happier , but only paranoid. Now I try to distract myself fishing and family
Activity: 532
Merit: 250
July 05, 2018, 09:30:56 AM
Making money was never easy. Personally, I have already lost money many times, but earnings are always greater. You need to apply maximum effort and patience, only then, you can be successful.
Activity: 2128
Merit: 520
July 05, 2018, 09:12:18 AM
I'm a newbie and have been into crypto for a couple of months now.  I must say the advice from other members about not checking trades too often is very good.  One can become obsessed with it, and I think the thrill of the "win" can be quite addictive.  Similarly that depressed feeling when the world is "red" can be deflating as well.  There must be a "happy" medium, if one is to maintain a balanced life.

this can be a addiction specially when you already earn from here for just a minute. its more fun at the same time usefull to our life. so we spended our time here to creat a future.