Pages:
Author

Topic: This can be addictive!! - page 6. (Read 3779 times)

Activity: 116
Merit: 1
August 19, 2018, 07:49:31 AM
yep,this is really addictive.I am bounty hunter & i used to check my MEW at least every 30 minutes.i am doing it for 7 months now still couldn't get away with it. Grin Grin
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
August 19, 2018, 07:41:08 AM
Don't rely too much on cryptocurrencies if you believe that encryption technology will grow better and better. I suggest that you always hold cryptocurrency.
Activity: 770
Merit: 251
MOBU - FUTURE OF SECURITY TOKENS
August 19, 2018, 07:38:13 AM
I'm a newbie and have been into crypto for a couple of months now.  I must say the advice from other members about not checking trades too often is very good.  One can become obsessed with it, and I think the thrill of the "win" can be quite addictive.  Similarly that depressed feeling when the world is "red" can be deflating as well.  There must be a "happy" medium, if one is to maintain a balanced life.

That is true only if you are an ordinary hodler. But if you are a trader you don't worry if whether the market is going up or down, you are making money on every and each move of the crypto. That's the beauty of trading. But on the other side there are not so many successful traders who can accurately predict the moves of the market. Personally I try to diversify between trading and hodling))
Activity: 75
August 18, 2018, 02:41:16 PM
I remember that once I managed to earn $ 1000 per day. It was a good ICO.  I was just really happy. Here for the sake of such emotions we are engaged in crypto.
Activity: 54
August 18, 2018, 02:38:59 PM
Heard somewhere that you can't make all the money in the world. But money is needed in life. So relax, go outside, do not worry about missed opportunities and invest in new interesting projects.
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
Digital Crypto Wealth Management Platform
August 18, 2018, 02:37:03 PM