Pages:
Author

Topic: what a great month - page 7. (Read 11929 times)

Activity: 353
Merit: 100
October 13, 2018, 08:40:36 AM
how do you feel the market hopes there is changes now, because some months ago there are some person's(me) here in this forum whom has been worried about the market price but today the market is really up... $245.15, so hopefully there is change in the market.

what do you think?
Current market prices do show a change towards a better direction, but the changes have not been too good. I hope that in December this year the market price will recover well and is no longer a concern for crypto currency owners

Other markets are currently in a downward trend. The stock markets of the United States and China, these two markets are heavily influenced by trade war, and these two countries are using crypto heavily. So I think it's not coming as soon as you think
copper member
Activity: 147
Merit: 0
October 13, 2018, 07:19:30 AM
Actually even if the market is down now im still happy with the current state of Cryptocurrency, we all should enjoy times like this. I know that the pass two weeks is a rough time for crypto but that’s not mean we can’t grab the opportunity to buy coins)
Activity: 504
October 12, 2018, 12:06:13 PM
It seems to me that this year there were no good months that could really show themselves as good months, perhaps it should definitely show some reports, but today there is no such thing and it seems to me that only the end of the year can show something.
Activity: 418
24/7 COMMUNITY MANAGER 💯
October 12, 2018, 11:50:12 AM
Now, if you know it's not recalled, I would even would have noticed that a new month. Groundhog day. Every day is like the last.

Actually the great month for me in the market is November and December, I'm not expecting, but in the past few years almost all crypto are increasing the price but this year I think it's slightly increase not ATH.
Activity: 392
Merit: 10
October 12, 2018, 11:47:17 AM