Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 32. (Read 13993 times)

Activity: 89
Merit: 0
August 03, 2018, 04:20:42 AM
As a Newbie, just be active on forum and always try to post up to 14 post and activity in every 2weeks. Gradually your level would be going up as you post on the forum.
Activity: 56
August 03, 2018, 04:16:42 AM
As a newbie, I guess we need an experience investor who has been in this industry, to orientate us... Through this we know we know what to do
Activity: 111
Merit: 10
August 03, 2018, 04:05:59 AM
You need to know what is Bitcoin, what does it offer, why is it so valuable to so many people, why it becomes so popular even to those who are not actually supporting it, and so many others. These are the more important matters, definitely more important even than earning Bitcoin. But of course it will follow sooner or later. I think it would also help a lot if you explore the beginner's section here in this forum.
Activity: 102
August 03, 2018, 04:02:42 AM
As a newbie, if you have some capital, is a thing you can invest on bitcoin, but if not so, you can start by joining bounty campaign, through partaking in the airdrop and facebook campaign ,also try to improve your activity in other to upgrade your rank
Activity: 85
Merit: 1
August 03, 2018, 03:55:58 AM
as a newbie you dont have to rush into thing you dont understand and dont be shy of asking question from your friend who already knows about it. you will do well
Activity: 32
August 03, 2018, 03:37:39 AM
As a newbie, you should gain more and more knowledge to start in investment.
He is not a newbie anymore, you and me are! Cheesy
Activity: 51
August 03, 2018, 03:36:48 AM
As a newbie, you should gain more and more knowledge to start in investment.
Activity: 50
August 03, 2018, 03:33:41 AM
 The first thing you should do is researching to get knowledge about cryptocurrency, trading, investing, bounty campaign, airdrop campaign..
Activity: 98
August 03, 2018, 03:25:47 AM