Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 91. (Read 13993 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 10
March 24, 2018, 05:24:12 PM
If you just came to this forum and only found out about crypto-currencies, then I recommend reading the information that is listed on the forum, there are a lot of it here, it will be very big plus for you.
Activity: 462
Merit: 114
March 24, 2018, 05:21:36 PM
I believe that you must first study the system of crypto currency gradually, if you want to invest, first make a small capital, rather than directly with large capital. Gradually you will begin to understand everything yourself.
Activity: 90
Merit: 0
March 24, 2018, 08:54:51 AM
I'm also a newbie here, and i found it helpful those comments here. Thank you for this thread and also to those people who contribute for the information.
Activity: 23
March 22, 2018, 11:55:39 AM
now start joining as a bounty hunter. by joining a bounty campaign program, you can get free bitcoins
Activity: 92
March 22, 2018, 11:54:34 AM
your job as a newbie is to read everything in this forum, do not think about how to get bitcoin first, because if you have just thought how to get bitcoin, you do definitely SPAM in this forum which will only result in your account in baned / gets negative trust if caught by moderator

I am also new as a jr. member and I always read regarding bitcoins, and asked some of my friends  and sometimes I gained knowledge from them but still i read specially in this forum many rules to avoid and observe, hoping for a good success, for the newbie welcome and goodluck.
Activity: 336
March 22, 2018, 11:47:00 AM
Welcome to our community. We're glad to join bitcoin. But since you're a newbie, so I suggest you must join bounties like facebook, tweeter, youtube, blogs, telegram and etc. You can try also investing in ICO so that your money will become profitable.
Activity: 308
March 22, 2018, 11:41:24 AM
I'm Hoeda From Indonesian. I just tried to join today.