Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 88. (Read 13994 times)

Activity: 1092
Merit: 504
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
April 04, 2018, 07:21:59 AM
The best way for me, if was a newbie, would be something like this: I decide to put from 2% to 5% of my monthly earning to cryptocurrencies. I download mobile app (according to you location) that allows you to invest directly from your account. Or, for example, invest your coffee money to crypto. It is possible to start with small sums.
Activity: 54
Merit: 2
April 04, 2018, 07:19:21 AM
You read and do many research about cryptocurrencies. If you are new in this forum, there are threads here about Bitcoin and Altcoins. This forum is very informative and you will learn alot here. Just read the rules and follow. Opinions are everywhere so take time to do your own research.
Activity: 22
Merit: 0
April 04, 2018, 07:17:11 AM
As a newbie, i think we should do some research, read more and understand about bitcoin. Be active here in forum, reply and participate in the forums to become a jr.member rank to join in any bounty and signature campaign.
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
April 04, 2018, 04:35:45 AM
Best thing for newbies is to invest in bitcoin if they afford. It is better to invest in bitcoin or ethereum and not in other coins at least until they learn about them and they research to make sure the coins are good
Activity: 168
Merit: 5
Now You Can Be The Bookmaker!
April 04, 2018, 03:56:20 AM
You may want to learn things as a newbie and progress to more difficult topics. So all you have to do is to read the threads that is related to it. The forum home page contains the main topics and subtopics to choose. If you want mining you can also search and read all the topics in this forum about mining. There are also other topics where you can earn bitcoin, you might be interested as well so try to open it. Just explore and make some friends maybe they can guide you.
Activity: 350
Merit: 100