Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 87. (Read 13994 times)

Activity: 553
Merit: 11
April 11, 2018, 05:20:36 AM
The first thing a newbie should do in this forum is learn how to post comments, about ratings, merits and rules in this forum. Also increase the knowledge of cryptocurrency. Do not forget to create an adress wallet. If you want to get bitcoin you can buy it on a trading site or you can participate in bounty to get a token that can be exchanged into bitcoin.

Welcome and good luck  Smiley
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
April 11, 2018, 04:51:23 AM
As a beginner I need to learn from seniors. Because there are still many things I do not know, a lot of reading and discussion is the best way I need to do. Understand and understand about the meaning of cryptocurrency, bitcoin, altcoin, and others .a great forum for me to work and get results from what I post.
Activity: 94
April 11, 2018, 04:44:29 AM
Do as much reading, learning, searches, etc as possible.when you do read enough to want to buy something and get started there are plenty of inexpensive coins/tokens listed that if you were to invest a very minimal amount (less than $1) such as SUB, XVG, CND... you would have the beginnings of a nice little portfolio started! But either way you have to study and learn a bit first!
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
April 11, 2018, 04:36:02 AM
As a beginner learning about bitcoin is needed because it takes a long time if you want to try to invest good and true.In addition,if you want to get bitcoin the way that often done someone is to follow various bounty.
Activity: 252
Merit: 11
OPEN GAMING PLATFORM
April 11, 2018, 04:23:03 AM
It is always very difficult to start from scratch. Moreover, the market has been developing for a long time. I think that you need to start with training. The network has a lot of information about the crypto market. Well and certainly to try to earn the first money in bounty campaigns.