Pages:
Author

Topic: what's your reason joining here in crypto? - page 62. (Read 9780 times)

Activity: 192
Merit: 0
I joined in crypto aims to supplement my income. Because my previous salary is very small. Here I became a bounty hunter. Every day looking for opportunities to follow a good airdrop. I am also happy to choose and find a good bounty that I will follow.
Activity: 134
For me, I was a freelancer and once I got an order from a Russian client then I started to do that and after that, I was addicted to investing here so in short, this is my actual reason to join here.
Activity: 77
My reason is earning money. Despite the fact that cognitive,you will discover something new.
Activity: 56
I think only 10-15 percent of all started investing in the crypto currency for the sake of new technologies and development, the majority just came in order to make additional money in the market that is rapidly developing, including myself.
copper member
Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000
I am here because I want to earn money and crypto is the best place where you can earn money in relatively shorter time. Although there are many risk associated with crypto investment but the gains are also huge. I think almost all people are here to earn money, their needs may be different but the purpose/mission will be same.
Activity: 784
Merit: 250
Needs and also work is my biggest reason why I am in cryptocurrency. work here is very easy in the work and also very help me in getting many benefits. I myself am very lucky to be in cryptocurrency
Activity: 672
Buy, sell and store real cryptocurrencies
First thing joining in crypto is only to get the income, much more money and profits. However, after joining and learning more about crypto, it is not only about the income. It is about the new way to change our lives. It is a great chance to join investment and trading simply. We can gain money and knowledge including the advanced technology here.