Pages:
Author

Topic: what's your reason joining here in crypto? - page 87. (Read 9780 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 102
I joined the industry because i like to learn more and more about it and also earn from it. Since im a college student, im starting to become an office person and that means i can include monitoring on my schedule m. Also, its very profitable so i guess its good to have a new source of income while studying.
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
what's your reason joining here in crypto?

The technology.

lol.. haha..

But seriously though, while I am here for the gains, profits and the dream of being rich because of cryptos, the technology and innovation that this industry offer to the world really has a big role to play why I went into this industry and stayed. In fact, it is what brought me here; the coolness of showing off that you can buy things without using fiat. I mean, that would be a worth it thing to brag about to your friends and family. But yeah, later on, the thought of gaining more and then becoming rich because of this came along and added up to the reasons why I am still here.
Activity: 854
Merit: 250
I'm sick of my little salary and my wife's nagging about this. And I decided to find myself in something new. I divorced and began to deal with crypto currency.
Activity: 294
I am a student who doesn't have enough money to afford and support my studies so i find alternative ways that can give me a source of income in order to continue my studies that's why I'm here in cryptocurrency to the opportunities to give me a joba nd extra income but I found out that aside from earning you can also learn here.
Activity: 378
Merit: 0
The reason I joined the crypto market is that I find myself earning money. Crypto market is very potential and primitive so the momentum of development is still very strong. I have confidence in the crypto so I want to make a lot of money to invest in them and they can be profitable for me.
Activity: 462
Merit: 13