Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 41. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 763
Merit: 252
if you looking for long term investment just go to bitcoin.. you can trust bitcoin for the future because this is the common use by the other to sell or buy in trading or investing.. and the price is still increasing...
Activity: 644
Merit: 113
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?

Well both coin has a promising future, you can diversify your investment by putting some amount in both. Well if you want to start with some little amount you can just have it in a bitcoin wallet. Bitcoin has more potential than etherium it was also bee gaining demand and popularity upto this current. In few months time you'll probably gain good profit from your investment. But you shoukd also not miss investing on etherium it is also good for long term investment.
Activity: 658
Merit: 100
I always come accross this question all the time. Which one is bette? I think both of them is. There are plenty room for growth in ethereum though it did 3000 plus percent this year alone. Potentiality of bitcoin also is amazing.
legendary
Activity: 1666
Merit: 1001
Most of the people will suggest Bitcoin because from the history chart it always show that Bitcoin price going up, while eth movement is kind of slow lately, but eth got a potential to grow bigger you just need to wait for a long long time, from my experience it is more profitable to invest in btc
Activity: 644
Merit: 101
I think Bitcoin is better than Ethereum but Ethereum also has good and strong in fundamental. By divide with portfolio 60% to Bitcoin and 40% to Ethereum, I think good decision to make invest in crypto and will be promising profit later.
Activity: 790
Merit: 261