Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 103. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 7
Merit: 0
I would like to be whitelisted. I bought a few bitcoins back in november and managed to lock myself out of the account. So basically what I need to do is talk to some people here about how to get back into my own wallet.
Activity: 15
Can you please whitelist me? I don't think the time logged in counter is working properly. I am trying to participate in the auction forum. Very frustrating that I can't post yet...
Activity: 1
Hi I'm an embedded systems engineer looking to get into FPGA mining. I need to be able to contact some people directly on this forum via PM for some details on their setup for a specific FPGA board. I realize the point of this board is to keep spammers and people with needless questions from annoying the rest of the forum users. I would like an exception for the above reasons.
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
I would like to be whitelisted. I want to speculate how bitcoins will affect fiat currency and post the forums about mining.
Activity: 411
Merit: 250
I like to get whitelisted.

Total time logged in: 1 days, 11 hours and 53 minutes.
does not make sense since i'm on the forum at least 8h a day during work Smiley

anywayz.. i'm in for the long run

Activity: 68
I have been building my own Bitcoin networking API for .Net/WinRT. I have found these forums to be incredibly useful in figuring out how the protocol works, and I have also been using wireshark to ensure my messages are being formatted properly. I would like to be able to participate further in the developer forums, as I am sure I will have questions and I can likely help solve problems as well. I am familiar with sockets, threading and asynchronous programming.

As further proof I am familiar Bitcoin and how it works. I currency manage multiple wallets, experimented with the stock exchange, and I've used the OpenCL miner.