Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 104. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
I like to join some discussions I am following
I am a professional designer and developer
I am the one who wants to be whitelisted.
Activity: 68
Merit: 10
I'm a programmer and I am building a WinRT networking API for communicating with nodes. I will hopefully be making a .Net framework API in the future as well. I'm a bit rusty on my C++, so I started using wireshark to build my C# library. I'm no stranger to sockets or asynchronous programming and I have been referencing this website quite often while writing the API. The project is still in it's infancy but I am currently exchanging several message types successfully. It is actually only a small part to a much larger project. Hopefully I get to finish it before I go to jail for counterfeiting Tongue

I'm also a Libertarian and have a deep understanding of fractional reserve banking, so as you can imagine I am a strong supporter of bitcoin.

This will be my 6th post, although I am not sure if I hit the 4 hours yet. Delay approval until tomorrow if I have not met the time constraint...

Thanks for your consideration.
Activity: 193
Merit: 100
Hi,

I run www.litefaucet.com and would greatly enjoy being able to post in the alternative cryptos section.

I have mined for months and generally consider myself to be a good contributor for the community.

Thank you,
[email protected]
Activity: 391
Merit: 250
I'd like to be let in... But this is my 6th post, and I've logged in for ~5 hours, but it hasn't updated. What gives?
Activity: 7
Fifth post!
Activity: 10
too many limits, i have been here for long, comeon!!
Activity: 6