Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 54. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 61
Merit: 10
Hey there, I'm a freelance PCB Designer, I have apprentice 2 years of experience through autodidactism. I'm currently in the process of designing a working USB-Type single Avalon chip miner at ~286 Mhash. There are various posts ive been reading through in these forums that I would love to be a part of for my own education and for everyone elses.

Activity: 11
Merit: 0
I would like to get out, selling some bitcoins on localbitcoins and want to advertise here too.
But i guess i will be reading the forum for another 4 hours next few days anyway, so not a big deal if i dont get whitelisted  Smiley
Activity: 12
I still can't post.  Could I be whitelisted please?
Activity: 14
let me out!!!
Activity: 21
Hello,
Im from czech.Im doing BTC mining and want to have access to the forum.

Thank you
Best Regards
Bystrak

ahoj, já taky, tak si tady na tobě vyzkoušim quote v češtině a mrknu esi se z toho někdo zesere Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1806
Merit: 1090
Learning the troll avoidance button :)
hey, there s a project about asic hardware wanna be posted out from this forum.

i v tried to accumulate my online time but it seems not quick enough, so , it will be very appreciated if u can help me open my authority in advance. thank you

here s our website :www.btcman.com

heres some summary of my post :

A NEW BITCOIN ASIC PROJECT WILL BE ANNOUNCED IN JUNE

A project of ASIC bitcoin mining is on going by our group, named btc-garden. (www.btcgarden.com)  At the moment ,we are at the stage of TAPE OUT.