Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 72. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 40
Merit: 0
I'm a Minetest mod developer and would like to reply to this post: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/talked-to-the-minetest-devs-today-181099

I also regularly get together with a group of developer friends and we are considering working on a Bitcoin related project or two.

Thanks

Neuro
Activity: 7
I would just like to be able to post on https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=85495.120 for some support on my encrypted wallet.
Activity: 152
Merit: 100
Jeez the bloody counter freezes all the time. I have enoguh if the waiting. Get me out of here! Huh  Cry
Activity: 81
Merit: 10
http://thebestmug.co.uk - personalised gifts
I would like to be part of this bitcoinfamily:) i am really interested and would like to know everything, my partner has been talking about bitcoin for ages, and now i know why he was so interested....
I believe its gonna be and its already an important step for the future
Please add me the the whitelist Tongue
Activity: 10
I need to answer a thread about my application:
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/facebook-bitcoin-tx-coins-lost-170241

This user never contacted me directly and a search on this forum for 'bitcoin-tx' revealed this issue to me. I queried the database and removed this transaction to restore his balance. That transaction happened with 24 hours of me taking the facebook app live and I still had not worked out all the bugs. This issue of transactions that error still showing in the history has since been fixed. I need to reply to this public forum denouncement of my software and assure people that this problem will not effect them.

I already sent the user a PM but that is not enough.
Activity: 2
I would like to write following question on the:

Bitcoin Forum > Bitcoin > Mining > Pools (Moderators: gmaxwell, MiningBuddy) > [8500 GH/s] Slush's Pool (mining.bitcoin.cz); TX FEES + UserDiff; ASIC tested