Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 69. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 4
Merit: 0
I've spent over a year over at silk-road-vb5-piz3r.
I've bought bitcoins using bitinstant, mtgox, bitfloor and coinbase.

I'm interested in the potential growth of Bitcoin into something more than a currency for illicit trading.
I've spent time on /r/bitcoin but this seems like a much bigger forum.
Activity: 14
I recently posted this thread in the 'Newbies' forum:

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/issue-connecting-to-mtgox-api-v2-188597

It is about connecting to MtGOX's API. It's more of a programming question than a 'newbie' question. I would love for the right people to see it. Thanks.
Activity: 5
Hello,

I am requesting to be whitelisted. I've been using bitcoin since mid 2011, as services I was using accepted them as payment (proxies).

I'm looking to get into LTC mining and wanted to ask some questions about my rig. I currently have 3 reference 7970's. I'm also a programmer and code in python, javascript (love node.js), and php.

I also have great interest in cryptography, privacy, and security research.

Thank you for your time.
Activity: 9
Hello,

I am trading BTC since 2011 and also read a lot here on this board.
But until now it wasn't neccessary for me to register.

Today, I'm trading also LTC, PPC, DVC, NMC, IXC and TRC.
And currently I've heard of XRP and the only way to get some for free is this board.

That's the reason for me, to get whitelisted. Smiley Hope this is sufficiant.

Thanks and regards
Gee.sys
Activity: 1
And an other whitelist request.
I'm interested in basically everything around crypto currencies:

Mining (Hardware ASIC/FPGA)
Exchanges
Cryptography
Financial stuff (The thing I don't get :-))
Activity: 77
Merit: 10
hi there, I am watching bitcoins now for a month and want to take part in mining.
Therefor I want to buy chips from Zefir.
Hopefully I can buy enough btc as it looks like trading markets are down again.