Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 68. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 8
Merit: 0
Please allow me to at least post in the Slush Forum...

M.
Activity: 7
So not only did I not realize that there was a whitelist thread, I also didn't realize PMs were enabled after only one post. I assumed PMs would come with the "Jr. Member" title. I already have more than 5 posts, I only have ~30 minutes left until I'm a Junior Member, AND the purpose for me joining this forum can be resolved via PM. But I figured I'd post here anyway.

I came to this forum to join Zefir's group buy. I've been using bitcoin for several months. I'm building a bitcoin-based web service, and if all goes well here I will soon be mining.

Thank you for managing this forum well and doing the right thing by enacting restrictions to prevent spam.
Activity: 28
Been active for a few with mining btc and ltc.

Have a rig up and running that has 1,5Mhash/s in ltc. Setup is 5850x3 & 6870x1.
Im working hard to find the right PSU & GPUs for my next rig! Im either getting two or three used 7970.

So i think im qualifyed outside this newbie area.

Note: English isnt my main language.

Thxbb
M2
Activity: 5

I've been following bitcoin since early 2011, mined a bunch of namecoins back then.

I would like to ask in this thread if anyone has had any luck with getting bitcoins out of bitcoin-central since the failover.
Activity: 13
Dear moderators,

I'd love to be white listed in order to post in the marketplace sub-forum. I've been an active lurker since April 2011 and have finally decided to take a more active role in the bitcoin community.

Cheers

psychrepublic
Activity: 6
Hello, I'd like to be whitelisted, please! I'm not a spammer, and I've been on these forums since 2011 (lurking, just decided to start posting), and I would like to post in the alternate boards (currently looking to post in the Alternate Cryptocurrencies board).

Cheers!

-Chris